2018 Hall of Fame Award Winners

WUMFA is pleased to announce the 2018 Hall of Fame Award Winners!  The winners were announced and presented their awards at the Hall of Fame banquet held Saturday evening at the WUMFA Annual Convention!

Nominate that special WUMFA member to receive a WUMFA Hall of Fame Award.  Click here to nominate someone for a WUMFA Hall of Fame Award.

2018 Retailer of the Year

Wild Apples

Baraboo, WI

Missi Blum

Wholesaler of the Year


Milwaukee, WI

2018 Special Service Award

Kathryn Kae Nilsson

Manitowish Waters, WI

2018 National Service Award

Bruce Ecker

OASIS Floral Products

Kent, OH

Young Person of the Year

Matt Reep

Bill Doran Company

Green Bay, WI

2018 Grower of the Year

Klein’s Floral & Greenhouse

Madison, WI

1152 Haslett Rd. - PO Box 67
Haslett, MI 48840

Phone: (517) 253-7730
Fax: (517) 575-0115